FUSE Leadership Council 2018-2019

Officers of the Union

Martin Daly

Billy Coleman
Executive Vice President

Aisha Cook
Vice President – Pedagogic Staff

Carolyn Bruzzese                                                 Vice President – School Related Professionals

Matthew Reid
Secretary and Website/Internet Services 

Ann Marie Manganiello

Standing Committee Chairpersons

Cheryl Smith
Chair of the Negotiations Committee

Vic Cristiano
Chair of the Health & Safety Committee

Glenda Bryant
Chair of the Grievance Committee

Mary Breslin
Chair of the Membership Committee

Anthony Stirpe
Chair of the Proffesional Issues Committee

Diane D’Onofrio Delgado
Welfare Fund Manager

Rose Colasuonno
Office Secretary